Quick Links

Useful Links

Dovery Academy

The Knowledge Schools Trust

We aim to provide children with a classical liberal education, regardless of background or ability.

Visit Trust Site

Teaching and Support Staff



Click on the teachers' names to read more about them.

Head of school

Mrs S Cavender

Senior Leaders

Mrs R Blessing - Deputy Head and EYFS Lead

Mrs N Gill - Assistant Head and SENDCO

Teaching Staff

Mrs R Blessing - Reception, Deputy Head, EYFS Lead

Miss M Dadhria - Y1

Mr P Squires - Y2

Miss S Pughe - Y3

Mrs N Gill - Y4, Assistant Head, SENDCO

Mrs C Watson - PPA Cover Y1-Y4

Teaching Assistants

Mrs R Flynn

Miss S Geal 

Mrs H Nourse

Miss H Peachey 

Mrs S Roberts   

Miss J Waller

Mrs I Ord

Miss A Walker

Miss L Wagner

Ms A Tsang

Catering Team

Mrs D Poochaisang

Mrs M Refai 

Mrs O Rutter 

School Office Team

Mrs G O'Hara - Office Manager

Mrs J Smalldridge - Admin Assistant

Mrs S McKenna - Office Assistant and Receptionist 

Mid Day Assistants

Mrs H Nourse - Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs A Ratore

Mrs A Tsang

Miss S Geal

Pre -School Team

Mrs E Mahoney - Pre-school Leader

Mrs N Murphy - Deputy Pre-School Leader

Mrs S Harding - Pre-School Assistant

Mrs J Smalldridge - Admin Assistant

Site Team

Mrs R Flynn 

Ms Mollie Dixon

Wraparound Team

Mrs E Mahoney and Mrs H Nourse - Breakfast Club Leaders

Mrs J Light and Mrs A Mitchell - Play Club Leaders